Sort:  

adoption granted......we will work on some projects together. let me start by offering you some training courses (free of course). i will contact you on discord. thanks for the extra vote, you rock

How did you learn how to do these analytics @paulag? I just pulled up Power BI to check it out ... is it something you can teach yourself or do you have suggestions about how to pic it up. Do I need to learn how to code and all that techy stuff?

Hi, Power BI is easy to use if you know advanced excel. It is based on Excel Power Pivot, Power View and Power Query. There is a free intro course on my site http://theexcelclub.com/free-excel-training/ that will get you going

Awesome! Thanks! I'll have to brush up on my excel skills... can't say they're the finest ( :

wow... ask and you shall receive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97