300 Followers.....YAY!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A Big Thank You!!!

I wasn't going to do another 'milestone' post but couldn't resist this one for the obvious reason!!! (he he)

Anyway, I'm very proud to announce that I have just reached the 300 followers mark! I feel very honoured to have got to this figure and just wanted to thank all for helping me achieve it!

Sort:  

Amazing and congrats my friend.

Thanks DR!

...I just now got to work on my post and try to get them earning me more than a couple of cents!!!

I know what you mean it's been tough lately to earn any money on Steem.

That's putting it lightly!!

Well I'll always give you my 1 cent vote (sorry that's all my vote is worth I'm afraid!!)

Hey I appreciate it more than you know my friend. No one has ever given me a cent for writing before so I am pretty happy about it. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33