The Steemers Who Gave Help and My Thanks to the Steemit Community for the Upvotes Making Me an Instant Dolphin

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

  • Me with my sister @shellany who posted updates about my medical progress

I am now at home resting and recuperating but I would like to express my gratitude and thanks to the following Steemers who contributed Steem and SBD in response to my "miracle votes" post last month asking for help in funding for my spine surgery which happened last June 14:

@papa-pepper @mweich @jasonstaggers @avarice @benjojo @themanualbot @neoxian @gregory-f @rahul.stan @dylanhobalart @da-dawn @matthewtiii @wendles @irreverent-dan @creatr @anarchrysalis @iamsgr @ericarthurblair @mindhunter @fernwehninja @fisteganos @exyle @heymattsokol @clayboyn @recrypto @isteemit @inphiknit @pnc @ehiboss @tanyehwen @ausbitbank @mandibil @jamesbrown @donkeypong @o-soul @sauravrungta @cryptoguys @sumsum @natord @taraamin77 @mars9 @canadian-coconut @sacred-agent @virtualgrowth @herpetologyguy @brianphobos @hitmeasap @kyriacos @timsaid @rynow @lighteye @yaadio @writingamigo @jovana @verbal-d @business @bontonstory @siddartha @marketingmonk @elemenya @pepe.maya @borepstein @sykochica @reddust @sulev @connecteconomy @decentralizd @sighmanjestah @pjo @richq11 @the-oil-guy @rouketas @kid4life @the-alien @reisman @imperfect-one @oaldamster @dylanhobalart @barrydutton @gmuxx @ivanuralsky @philipkoon @nerdylab @msg768 @evolbud @fibra59 @aksinya @rigaronib @denmarkguy @mars9 @firepower @starflyer-9000 @thewineman @the-future @cryptodan @gregbit @me-do @buzzbeergeek @sash-pacino @tfeldman @steevc @tarekadam @steemit-life @hanshotfirst @sean-king @alienbutt @sgnsteems @daveks @freebornangel @mikkolyytinen @bhavnapatel68 @walterjay @yogi.artist @crackdown @ogoowinner @harrisonmir @joso88 @marvindean @gardenlady @klye @margaretwise @missiontothemoon @deanliu @cheah @chessmonster @gikitiki @wakeupworldnews @cryptogawd @bleepcoin @raddog

So, What's This About Being an Instant Dolphin?

My heartfelt thanks to the Steemit Community for upvoting my posts from May 29 to June 9 this year. The combined Steem Power payouts have made me an instant dolphin. Never in my wildest dream as a Steemer could I dream achieving that this year knowing I am just an average blogger.

Steemit really makes dreams come true if you have just faith in God and in the platform itself. So please, Steem on!!!

Sort:  

I'm so happy to see that you are back home and I really do admire your fighting spirit and your positive attitude!

Your support was valuable, Sir.

Congrats to you kuya @darthnava on your new achievement of being a dolphin! Good to see you having a fast recovery. Happy steeeeming kuya @darthnava, How I wish someday I will be a dolphin like you.

-- Concerned and happy fellowmen here🤗

You are an inspiration ! Well determined and brave fighting spirit! Looking forward for more positive outcomes 🤗

And also wanna add up, here is my verification post I hope you will like it

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dwaeji-aizelle/my-introduction-i-am-the-captain-of-my-soul

Hey, great intro post, dude! Cool doggy you got there.

Awesome to see you back! I am excited for you too!

I followed you, my comrade in CP.

Oh that´s so cool. :) I am looking forwar to showing my new (used) car to you and all the other lovely poeple on steemit. I should have it by the end of the month. Looking forward to exchanging ideas!

It is good that you are getting well now. I am always touched by your story and I have used your post to get more people interested in Steemit already.

Please get well soon and come back on Steemit my dear Dolphin

Get well soon!

Thanks, ma'am.

Way to go on your dolphinhood! Recover well!

So happy to see you smiling @darthnava! Keep us posted and stay well!

:)

Glad to see you're back home. Get well soon bro.

Good to see you getting better @dartnnava. Follow the Doctors orders and you will be back posting regularly soon.

Recovered as a dolphin then!! Get well @darthnava!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58