You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is My Official STEEMIT BREAKUP Letter - ATTENTION ALL MINNOWS

in #steemit8 years ago

A damn great post that needs tags like steem, minnowsunite, scam and freedom to get the message across. Your post shows the greatest reason why I am afraid to invite my friends to join me in Steemit.

Sort:  

Correct, I also have not mentioned it on Facebook or Twitter ...... at present it feels a little bit incestuous...

Well, I appreciate that. I just don't want to see people get hurt. It was pure coincidence that I stumbled on Steemit as I was thinking about starting my own blog. I figured this would be a good place to start. I've been on this emotional roller coaster ride of excitement to despair to anger to hopelessness to outright disgust. I have to laugh at myself for being so foolish and immature about the whole thing and falling into the Steemit Mania that was there at the beginning. Unfortunately, not many will read this because, lets face it, whales aren't going to upvote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48