Flagging Self-Votes, Is this Official?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I discovered my upvotes on my comments were downvoted by this @smackdown.kitty account! Is this now an official move sanctioned by the whales in Steemit or is this another rogue account trying to piss everybody off???

Does anybody have answers?

Sort:  

UNBELIEVABLE!!!Looks like maybe an alt account doing their dirty work for them ! Im beginning to tire of the B.S going on here on steemit . 😱😳😬

Yes, it is giving me a headache.

I don't think it is an official move, I guess it is a @smackdown.kitty thing. It should not be a problem if you want to upvote yourself, I also do it.

I hope that is not a steemit thing....it's a bit rubbish if it is!

Damn, that's one way to drive out potential investors for sure.

last time I upvoted myself I got 4 cents... I will upvote this one to see what happens.

not quite full power I guess.

It seems to target frequent self-voting. ;{

I just joined today and still have a lot to learn, fingers crossed this is not a Steem thing. I am stoked about finding this platform

i dont know what the joy they drive in downvoting others, at times the pissed people of.

i hate when a person downvotes

Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

i will be always there for you :)

sometimes i want to close my account because of stupidness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91