Calling @yakuza: Why Are You Flagging 7 Of My Posts???

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today, I saw 7 of my posts on steemd.com being serially flagged by this @yakuza account. Who the hell is he and why is he doing this??? I read a memo from him about demanding 5 SBD from me for "protection services".

What is your game, @yakuza? Are you trying to extort 5 SBD from me or you will continue to flag me? What have I ever done to you in order to deserve this??? Stop it, or I will have to report you to Steemit abuse or else.

I think this guy is Japanese with the way he responds in his comments in other posts.




Sort:  

Helllo friend @darthnava, very sorry to hear that your some posts flagged. your posts are always well written and valuable.unable to understand how he do that. my support with you and dont be panic. i think he has some mental issue with him or any personal issue or may be bkack mailer. dont take any importance to him. check his history on steemd.com. he always downvote to many other users.

Thanks a lot, buddy.

A new scam in the making? Protection money? That's pretty old scam! And his/her account is not active for a while until now.

He is clearly scamming. And to protect from whom? From what?

Might as well report now while it's early.

Take care, buddy.

A truly wonderful publication made a good choice

Nice if you 7 post you get smile and happiness ...plzz vote for me

Well i dont understand why his flags should worry you as he has no SP power and lower rep than you ! Normally his flags should do nothing to your post rewards @darthnava !! Plus on looking at your blog and posts i see no flags made to any of them !! So indeed what is going on then ?

I saw it on my steemnow.com profile and You can see on https://steemd.com/@yakuza his downvoting spree on me.

I shouldn't worry like you say but what if he won't stop? Should I retaliate?

No I dont think you should retaliate, you should think on what your post does to this community too ! This is a bum account and he will get nowhere with this behaviour ! Its good to point this out, but more in discord channels as you post just brings light to the worst side of this place and does not help the image of steemit to new users and investors !! thats it for me ! Steem On @darthnava and dont let this shit get you down !! )

Thank you, my friend, for the good advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84