TRUTH OR DARE #105 - You Ever Wear a Hat? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #105 - You Ever Wear a Hat? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .

The (FIRST 50 VOTES+REPLY WILL RECEIVE 0.010 SBD UPVOTE), have fun and make a little coin every time you (Upvote + Reply).

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. well you wear a hat, why i ask is because Today the Price of [email protected] and so inspiration for this VIDEO was the only way a can express myself as i can imagine a lot of you guys feel the same way, what to say but it's a great day for me to be a STEEMIAN. If there is anyone else who feels like this and would like to express some joy that Steem is now moving again and really moving up the corporate ladder we all go great feeling ain't it:)? please join me in this mini celebration, here's to many more days like this on Steemit :) Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID:

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 105 - You Ever Wear a Hat ?

Sc8z3a7a1pJop8e+3ThaWo4mD3ZvVgD4DZEmM1bjC7HOXrbytgWvzpshQMVgVdVGTs3eMFhaT+UmMpa95zUJyO3BaKNqvAJSrHLWU6HzhLg=.png

DARE: Tell us does it cold were you are? :)

giphy.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

anigif_enhanced-22586-1460217515-11.gif

Sort:  

Sure, a baseball cap in summer time and warm hat in winter. I do not like to be ill!

yeah i'm a big fan of the baseball cap myself :)

No, I am a Hearty New Englander!

well i bet if you went outside for a walk anytime during the past couple days, you probably would want one unless your okay with no ears :)

No hat for ET! Even in the winter! LOL! I hope all is well! Blessed 2018! Positive Energy! Light and Love! :)

Nope! Earmuffs in the winter!

Yeah, wear a hat and my partner will be noisy beside me. It seem like no a day wearig a hat is like disrespect to them. Of course not to everyone.

I wear hats when it's really cold out, but I don't like to because it messes up my hair

Yes, constantly

Sometimes when I was in the mountain.

If I am outside, I have a hat on.

Usually doesn't get below 20 degrees Fahrenheit where I live.

oh yeah here too it's a mild -20c thank goodness it warmed up :)

everyday now that it is in the single digits temperature wise all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96