DARSICO TRUTH OR DARE #1 FIRST 50 VOTES RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs Giveaway!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE FIRST 50 VOTES RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs Giveaway!!
TRUTH-OR-DARE.jpg
Special HELLO to all MYFOLLOWERS
I want to thank everybody for helping me and being a friend so STARTING TODAY WITH THIS POST! I am offering anyone who is((( following me (upvote & resteem & leave a comment answer))) any post i make and you will (FIRST 50 VOTES RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs) (everybody after 50 VOTES RECEIVES 0.001 SBDs), No obligation pays only for 1 vote per post per person, make a little coin every time as my way of thanking you @darsico.

As an extra bonus if you know me i like to read an upvote for my followers every day, more power to my people! help me help you. This is my first month and everyone has very helpful in guiding me to understand the site better, it's functionality using examples and notes on how to create better content for your reading pleasure.
blue-print.jpg

So m any ways to create income and probably many more in the works in process as we learn how Steemit works it's mind boggling to say the least. From creating a custom app for what ever you like to celebrating a birthday or great picture. For instance you can use Steemit for a store or business it's programmers heaven :))))) i'm so happy my face is gonna crack. Steemit has infinite usages in my point of view and it's international super right!
Steemit in my opinion has greatest potential for all of us to flourish much as possible in such a short time. The actual learning curve takes a little time but eventually we all find our place or niche were we are happy:)

answer this question:
TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION #1
TRUTH: Do you believe in love at all?love_at_first_sight_by_meta.jpg
or

DARE: Leave a comment about your feet.everbodys feet.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

Sort:  

hello Darsico !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang !

I am offering anyone who is((( following me (upvotes & resteems & leave a comment oranswer)))
cmon get paid!!!
and thank you:) for your kind encouragement.

yes i practise and believe in love and loving kindness too - am now following you in support

thank you:) me too love makes the world go round!

Welcome to Steem @darsico I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome !

I am offering anyone who is((( following me (upvotes & resteems & leave a comment oranswer)))
cmon theghost gots to get paid!!!

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Wow ... that is some amazing and a very smart post ... I have bookmarked yo from now on .. Will remain a regular visitor to your blog :)
P.S - Got you a gift too :)

by the way I loved the soup old cookbooks cover ... and that is some great looking recipes ... I will definitely nominate your original contents and for the next steam guild and other voting projects ... Will refer your original cooking content with .. lovers of the food in the community .. and some whales who love cooking ... You have a friend to help you here now :)

i am very grateful to you for the heads up a very humble thank you. @darsico

Hello @darsico. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

I am offering anyone who is((( following me (upvotes & resteems & leave a comment oranswer)))
cmon get paid!!!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thank you:)

This post received a 100% upvote from @risna01! thanks For follow me!

I am offering anyone who is((( following me (upvotes & resteems & leave a comment oranswer)))
cmon get paid!!!

pls upvote my posts. thanks follow me

I am offering anyone who is((( following me (upvotes & resteems & leave a comment oranswer)))
cmon get paid!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44