Already 1 Year on Steemit !! 365 days of fun, pleasure, meeting people i am very gratefull thank You all :))

in #steemit6 years ago

My first year on Steemit already

it has been a lot of fun and a pleasure of learning and meeting people here on Steemit.com 

We all have our personal beliefs and i always believe that's a good thing because in order to understand life and the motivation yours and others you need to find yourself a subject that you and your readers are comfortable with.

 I would like to thank my colleagues love you guys and all my followers for appreciating and helping me  bring to you a quality post worth your time reading and enjoying.


 i don't really like long posts myself i get lost reading if it's a whole book in any case i speed read those lol, i try to keep it focused on the subject and try to make it as much interesting as possible because there is so much to read on Steemit everyday.

Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Thank You Everyone

@darsico

Sort:  

you have definitely been a pillar of my community so far hahah, its people like you who make this place livable and yes, even fun , total difference from my first impressions in my first month here when i thought this was just one big elitist troll-fest ...

now i think it's an elitist troll-fest with a few niches where actual human beings reside ;-)

onward, forward, upward, outward, happy steemday


internethighfive.jpg

A huge well deserved CONGRATULATIONS my Friend! A VERY happy 1 Year Anniversary! We are VERY grateful for you! THANK YOU MY FRIEND! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Congrats man! One year and still going string - that is achievement in itself.
I have been following you for a some time now. I have enjoyed your posts and have interacted on several of them. I really really appreciate the fact that you not only reply to my comments but also visit my blog. Very few people do that. I appreciate it man :D

Congratulations @darsico on your one year anniversary on steemit! Hope you have many more!!! ;)

In January 2019, I will be making the same post. I am determined to make a very good community here, Knowledge sharing is a word. Your article is full of gratitude and I wish great journey for you.
Happy Writing
Hash-tag

Ok i would define your age on Steemit as an ''adventure''! Haha that's right, you went right away to the point, Congratulations Happy Steemyear :D!!

Congratulation for this achievement @darsico !!! May we meet again and again and again!!!

Happy 1 year anniversary to you on steemit ...
It's pleasure for us too, for the support from you..
Cheers 🥂

CONGRATS......

Wow, 1 year. Congrats man! Your post was one of the influences who made me reconsider and come back to steemit, and to keep writing, even if I don´t make a lot of money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94