You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Belated Steemit Birthday/Anniversary for Me - June 12 - My 1 Year Anniversary

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Johnny!!

First off, happy belated steemit birthday to you! Its great to have you here honestly! It’s amazing to have met you through steemit!

Also, thanks for featuring me. I’m very honored!

Keep doing what you’ve been doing, it’s very inspiring to be honest :)

I’ll keep lookin out for your content! Keep them coming brother :)

Many love!

Cheers,
Darryl

Sort:  

Hey Darryl, thanks buddy, yeah not enough of us Entrepreneurs on here so was happy to have found you. Keep up the good work and look forward to a great 2018!!!

Hey Darryl, thanks buddy, yeah not enough of us Entrepreneurs on here so was happy to have found you. Keep up the good work and look forward to a great 2018!!!

Exactly, if you ever bump into any new entrepreneurs on steemit, do introduce them to me! I will gladly do the same :)

Do keep me in check, i would love to create a Sales sharing episode just like your hustling episode!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43