You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting spam, dealing with losers, and why no one gives a fuck

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings @themarkymark, I support your opinion and I am pleased to read that finally someone expresses the concern that we have many users, it is frustrating to read plagiarism and even more to know that they receive rewards; I am new to the Steemit platform, but I have years of experience as a writer and I know how important it is for us authors, intellectual property and sharing original and quality content. At first I was delighted to know that Steemit only accepted original articles, however, it has discouraged me to see how they publish a shit with which they receive money. I also felt very uncomfortable to see supposed healing equipment that admit junk items. The saddest thing is that those of us who are just getting started must settle for keeping silence and keep trying to promote our writing in an organic way. In this world there is everything. I would like to be aware of those on the blacklist, to know who is who. Thank you for your effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55