Quick Crypto NEWS - Happy NOT 4thsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Let's take a look at the crypto news you may have missed:

BTW for USA people's, how was your 4th?

  • McAfee is going to start mining Ethereum.
  • China is testing a national cryptocurrency. If they can control the internet they could somewhat control this as well?
  • Ripple is up, but still facing issues figuring out its purpose in the long-term.
  • Litecoin grew over the weekend!
  • FunFair made a fun appearance high up in the market cap, then fell back down as expected.

I love blowing shit up but if I have to hear "I'm proud to be an American" one more time I'm going to hurl. Of course I was born here and I'm thankful for the freedoms I do have, and the sacrifices that were made blah, blah, blah, but seriously the 4th just makes me want to put down a bottle of Sailor Jerry's and smoke a hot one with the boys.

How was your 4th? Any other major pieces of crypto news I left out? A simple UPVOTE much appreciated.

cheers,
@darklink

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55