Sort:  

+25 SBD. Convert this to Steem (wait3days) then Power Up!
https://steemd.com/tx/9a32980d65e179d60a45570045be75a53a1cfe9e

I'm a Sri Lankan.. Thank you so much for your 25 SBD.. 😊 Let me me know after how many days i should pay back...? how much i should send..?
Also, let me know why I should wait 3 days to convert SBD to Steem...?

25 SBD is approximately 3375.70 Sri Lankan Rupees.

Select wallet

Select STEEM DOLLARS - Convert


This turns SBD into STEEM.
(This takes 3 days)

POWER UP the STEEM!

Steem Power will help you earn more on Steemit!

Yeah.. 😊😊 I know this method.. Is there any advantage in this method..? I think that Convert using market is instant.. But right now 1 Steem is 1.25 SBD.. In this method how much Street will receive for 25 SBD..?
Plz let me know after how much time i should pay you back and the amount..?
I'm really happy with your loan.. 😊😊

Yes and it will tell you how much Steem Power. I want to help you earn more so convert and then power up! Send 25 back one day when you have too much Steem!

It is great to hear such a words.. still I remember you are the one and only person who tip me with 1 SBD when i start blockchain.. i'm really appreciate your kindness and your heart.. Definitely I will send it when I grow.. thank you very much @darkflame..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66