Like this post if you are Following me!

in #steemit6 years ago

I now have over 3530 followers,

and I appreciate every single one of you! But how many accounts are inactive? Are you still here? Can you see this post??

We can work together here on Steemit simply by supporting eachother. Comment below so I can make sure I am following you back! Share a link to your latest article.

What is one thing you accomplished this week? What is your major purpose, and a specific goal for April that you have?

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/travel/@sarmad117/9-scientific-facts-that-prove-travelling-is-the-solution-to-all-your-problems
Here is the link of my latest article, this week i cross 100 followers list and in this month i will try to earn money for my semester fee.

Great! Thank you for your comment. I wish you success in your studies!

I'm following you! Your username caught my attention, because it is so similar to mine. I wondered what the difference between darkflame and violetflame would be :)
I created my steemit months ago, but I've just started becoming active in the last week, so that is my biggest accomplishment this week. My big goal for April is to develop a series that I am passionate, so that I will post consistently. If you would like to learn about who I am and my purpose feel free to check out my Introduction post.
My most recent posts are Overcoming the Fear to Create Content and the Nature of Communication Discussed Using Archetypes & Beyond Right & Wrong


Much Love & Happy Steeming
💜💜💜

you are right ! many accounts are inactive. congratulations to the number of followers . upvoted

so many earth changes are happening

wow.....excellent art. looks very beautiful.

I've been following you for quite some time...... If I said that anywhere else besides steemit, I'd be arrested 😐

https://busy.org/@stephen.king989/fresh-t-shirt-designs-and-10-steemit-discount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49