eSteem is looking great!

in #steemit6 years ago

image

I am so glad to be logged back in on eSteem. I feel like I've been missing an arm! I've updated and logged in again and I have to say- wow this looks great!!

image

Prepare for a lot more content from me, eSteem was so new and we should not take it for granted- @good-karma you have done an amazing job with this!!

image

If anyone is reading this from mobile in safari or chrome , try the app eSteem it is available in both app stores. Comment after reading for an upvote! Resteem this and I will upvote one of your recent posts too. Where's my friends on Steemit??

Tell me about something you are doing this weekend for a higher %%!

Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed!
I'll give it another shot.

Bacon Be Steem.png

Thank you sir @frankbacon
Lord Chancellor of England
Very Steemian of you to do.
I hope you had a good weekend!
It is raining where I am.

I'm in the North Americas now my friend...
And there's a STORM here.

And I go by Frank now.
Kind regards ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05