6 Must-Use Steem ToolssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

6 9 Must-Use Steem Tools

1. SteemSupply - Shows your upcoming payouts

2. SteemStats - Shows a variety of useful statistics

3. SteemWhales - Find out how your account ranks

4. Steempunks - Daily posting statistics and more

5. SteemStream - Watch the STEEM Blockchain Neo

6. Steemd - This is the back side of Steemit, all your activity is here.

Bonus! 7. https://busy.org/@darkflame <- You have a site here too!

@iamsgr suggested https://steemdb.com - Get information about followers and votes

I can't forget to mention one of the best apps by @good-karma

eSteem - iTunes - GooglePlay

It works on both Android and Apple devices and Notifications are sent to my iWatch!

Sort:  

thanks for that

If you could have made a small synapse of to what each one of these did, this article would have been much more useful!

Thank you! I have now added a brief title for each, but I encourage everyone to explore for themselves!

Very useful sites.. Thank you for sharing

I also use Steemdb sometimes just to know who are my recent followers..

I use this one too, great suggestion! /Added

Cool ;) thanks

These tools are created by steemit or by users ?

By users!

Steemit is like a machine. The @steemit account is currently worth about $91million and next up is @Poloniex with $38million. @Blocktrades is the account that sends us Steem when we buy it through Steemit, and it has about 2.4million Steem Power. Power users like @neoxian have over 100,000 STEEM POWER vested. What I would give to have acquired much much more Steem early on. I only have about 1450 Steem Power, I am just a tiny Fish in a big SteemSea. The blockchain is open source so coders can create websites that use Steem, like https://busy.org/@enterg or
https://steemwhales.com/enterg

Thanks for your reply and links also !

Nice post my man

Very useful info!

Thanks, I do need to pay closer attention to all those wonderful apps that are available at the steemit app center.

thanks for sharing

Nice, some very useful sites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33