#Introducemyself: DarkCrypto community

in #steemit8 months ago (edited)

darkcrypto_copertina.png

Hello everyone, I'm Darkness and I'm happy to be part of this amazing steemit community. I am passionate about cryptocurrencies and play to earn games, and I like to discover the latest news and trends in this sector. I joined steemit because I believe it is an innovative and democratic platform, where I can share my opinions, advice and experiences with other users who have the same passion.

Darkcrypto

I would like to introduce you to my reference community, which is DarkCrypto.it. It is an Italian website and community dedicated to the Play to earn world, signed by Metaverso. Here you can find the latest information, reviews and guides on blockchain games and cryptocurrency news. DarkCrypto is an open and welcoming community, where you can interact with other players, exchange ideas and advice, and participate in events and contests. If you are interested in this topic, I invite you to visit our website here and follow our twitter(X) channel here.

We hope to contribute to the steemit community with our posts, and to learn from you. We'd love to get to know you better, so feel free to comment and follow us. Thanks for reading our post, and see you soon!

Social

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12