Steemit has changed my life!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Many thanks to the whole Steemit community for created this splendid idea, for ​​giving this opportunity for people to offer them an internet platform in which they can share everything they like, what they do and what they are, be able to earn money from it, That is just an awesome idea and in the same way promote blockchain technology, a free and decentralized economic system, in countries like Venezuela, people are eating thanks to Steemit, making their lives more human and pleasant, of course, always providing good quality content to the community, I am very happy to be in this decentralized world, I faithfully believe that the cryptocurrencies are the economy of the future and many people can change their life either thanks to this, as a friend from the UK says ''wow, this is incredible, this is more serious than me writing to earn some beer money'' and yes, it's true, in here a salary from a worker class citizen it's between 3-4 dollars a month, that's total inhuman.

Cryptocurrencies are not legal here, neither writing this, but I take the risk of telling this to the community, there is no freedom of expression in here, in spite government has created their own cryptocurrency called ''Petro'' you can get jailed for mining or selling crypto, a total incoherence.

Damned communist pigs, damned police, damned oppressive system, we deserve something better, a life as a human, not as an animal. we can't fight this with stones and molotov cocktails, they attack us with real bullets and tear gas, people is very scared to go to the streets again, millions of young citizens has taken the decision to move to another country and quit fighting, if you get caught in a protests, probably police will punch you to death, rape you, make you eat shit or other horrible stuff I heard from students who fought this battles against this dictatorship, in the end, I think it has no point to fight fo your people if they likes this system.

I would like to congratulate the creators of this wonderful project that has changed the lives of many people in a poor country like mine, Venezuela, where we have many people who have much to give, sincerely, Steemit has saved me from been a delinquent, young population here has no choice than doing illicit stuff for having money for eating and feed their families, I want to thank all people that gives their upvotes to us, Venezuelans are valuable people with much to give.

This has been the best experience I've had on the internet, and I hope this incredible platform will maintain its firmness as it has maintained over time.

Thank you, guys, STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Great to read peoples stories and how crypto matters.

thanks for reading, pal.

I know about such kind of life living like an animal and I also know such kind of ecstacy of being free!
Thanks to the decentralized blockchain technology, people get the great chance to break down the barrier of different countries and the limitation of governmments, expressing their thoughts freely. Of course, it couldn't be better for people from the poor country to be allowed to earn some real money online!
Steem on! Good job!

Steemm....onn...👍

Steem on, pal!

Great content sir, love this say also!! STEEEM ON!!!!!

Steem on, brother

Hello friend! I'm also from Venezuela and frankly I started on steemit with the same dream, being able to share the things I love and at the same time improve my economy, since I can't no longer live with my job.. i've seen you are super good at this. I was wondering if you could give me a few tips? I would really apreciate it. Thanks in advance.. And thank you for always creating awareness of what's happening here.

Thanks, Jessica. Cultiva tu cuenta, es lo que te recomiendo, publica y publica, si haces un post que consideres muy bueno y tienes SBD en tu cuenta, puedes utilizar bots como forma de promoción, los mejores son @minnowbooster y @smartsteem, tambien hy otros puedes verlos por aca www.steembottracker.com, de esta forma podrás ganar mas seguidores a tu perfil, se constante, para que así tengas gente que te lea siempre, trata de escribir en inglés ya que las ballenas y la gente en general dominan este idioma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72