You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How long until I make an income on Steemit? (rough calculations)

in #steemit6 years ago

I've invested some my self yet unless I continue to do so I dont get enough time online to grow that fast, I haven't had the time to do the math but I'm fairly sure that STEEM is by far the most stable crypto right now, I feel we fluxed least when bitcoin took its hit & that shows we definitely have tbe potential to break double digits in 2018. With the surge in registration as well 2018 shows nothing but fortune.

I'm thinking you could pull it off in 2.8 years If you can reach the point where 60% votes become profitable for you by next year. I belwive you can do it...I'm still looking at 4-6 years I'll be close to where you are now at my current pace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56