You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vlog: Why Steemit is the Tesla Motors of Social Networks

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Great insights here, Andrew.
I got a couple great ideas just from watching this video and considering the points you connect!
These long streams of consciousness are the best ways to externalize what's going on in your head :)

Sort:  

Thanks man. I think I agree with you on the streams of consciousness. That's why it's 4:34 AM and I'm still awake thinking about what I could shoot tomorrow. I think I officially drank the cool-aid!

Oooo. shoot tomorrow. what a choice of words....
Busy night some folks had, stirring things up.

I totally agree with you ! Great posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84