Sanger Espresso

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_20180124_113203.jpg

Have you been drinking coffee today? Let's try Sanger espresso. Typical coffee in Aceh has been famous all over Indonesia. Coffee is a loyal friend at Acehnese when to enjoying and looking for new inspiration to come up with new ideas.

happy wednesday steemian :)

Sort:  

Hi @dany93,

I already had my coffee but I wish I could taste Sanger espresso.
Happy Wednesday @dany93 😃

yes brother, you go to Aceh let me treat sanger espresso.
Where is the house? @robertsekhose :D

I have to say that your photo is great. I appreciate your work and here I realize that I have to learn a lot to adjust your level. @dany93

I have to learn a lot with you, because you are a senior who does not like to lick @fajri

This coffee must taste great....looks very refreshing

sure brother, i'm happy if you want to try aceh coffee... @universalpro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35