Sort:  

Hello @dantneman . My English is bad. I do not quite understand how it works this website. But I really want to understand. I'm not lazy, not a spammer, not a beggar. I just want to do my job efficiently and sort things out. All night I thought that it was impossible to edit texts. Today @neoxian explained the problem. Thanks to him. I figured it out, but not immediately. Now I understand why I deserved such punishment. I used the wrong tag.

All that I write, I write from the heart. Today I worked more than 8 hours to create 3 posts. Believe me, I used the tags do not because I wanted to be spamming. I did not know what tags are ruining my work.

I want to write more. I'll write more. But, please do not consider me a spammer. I just did not know. I just did not know.

I have a goal. And I want to achieve it by helping to develop Steemit. I like this idea. I like the fact that in addition to money, there is the idea. Ideology. And I want to do high-quality content.

Please understand this and help me to become better.

Thank you.

PS .: And thanks to everyone who tried today to inform me as to why it happened.

I'm guessing it's because this is not an #introduceyourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72