You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned & @dantheman DUMP 50,500 STEEM on Market today! WTF is going on?!

in #steemit8 years ago

This post is inaccurate, Ned and I are almost always front run and are smarter than to dump at once.

Sort:  

So if the polo sale wasn't you, is some bot out there watching yours and @ned's transfers and auto-dumping when they see you make a big transfer to an exchange? That would be diabolical, and very entertaining to take advantage of.

@dantheman I apologize that I got misled by this blog post. I am now correcting my mistake. I got confused and hope not to repeat such a noob mistake again. Hope that you understand what I mean.

dumping 1% asset so as to hurt the remaining 99% is irrational.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50