Sort:  

Aiding and abetting a doxxing you sick fuck @dantheman? You are a serial scammer and are going to prison.

@dantheman. Thank you for the reply and the restoration of my reputation -

I am your disciple now, I will use my account(s) to defend you here, even let my account die for you, because you are worth being defended from these ugly attacks under the beltline. I want bernie to sweat when he wakes up.

I WILL KEEP DEFENDING YOU,

everything else is secondary, and I am getting highly creative when someone pisses on your/my shoes.

If you need any media, animation, grafics, diagrams, shortfilms for EOS or whatever let me know.

I am retired digital media producer and have a lot of time. 30x45-40msec.gif 60x90-40msec.gif

You are the greatest person I ever NOT met in my life. ..

. . please take care you are now a target for some other ugly forces (bankstercartell), but I am sure you know about the importance of your inventions for mankind.
eosTshirt2-gekoquote2017.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66