It's so easy to make money on STEEMIT. Honestly......

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem, lets be friends.

For the last few days, I have been a bit of a social recluse. I like to call it work. Some would say I’m obsessed. But to be honest that is what tends to happen when I get interested in something, but STEEM has got me hooked and I know it or myself are going nowhere. I’m in, pick me pick me.

I’ve been watching hours and hours of YouTube videos on all the upcoming and most talked about cryptocurrencies. My first interest as Antshares (now NEO). I’m still watching NEO as it does have massive potential, it is at a very good price and is easy to double your money with. The crypto world is still very hidden from the world and when it goes big it will go big.

Cryptocurrency is a very volatile market but a very exciting one to. The crypto market-cap went from 15 billion to 115 billion in just a few months. Why would the word volatile put anyone of those figures. Who wishes they invested in Facebook, Snapchat and amazon? We all do.

Do you really want to make the same mistake? I know I certainly do not, so I’m putting everything into learning about the future of crypto and increasing my chances of gaining from it. People may say ‘you’re in a bubble’, yes we may well be but if that bubble is going to make you a millionaire then who wouldn’t want in? Yes, I really do believe Crypto can make you a millionaire.

Now onto STEEM. @jerrybanfield …THANK YOU for your last video on YouTube about how you can make money on steem so easily. It really will only take one millionaire to change the game, wise words Jerry :). For those who haven’t heard of jerrybanfield, do yourself a favour and follow him! He knows his stuff and explains things in a nice way, also with a lot of enthusiasm!

He basically explained in his video how much money you can make just through normal social site actions and habits. To put it simply, you can pay yourself by liking your own blogs or even share the love and like other peoples blogs and pay them. YES, if someone likes your blog or comment then you get paid. You don’t even need many followers, you just need good content (well it helps but it is not essential)

You can also ….

Hang on, I’ve just found another one of jerry’s videos. Ill be back :)

Sort:  

pheew.. i am struggling @dannyw. But I am struggling in having time to be on steemit, to read more posts, to interact with people... it is becoming so big that sometimes its too distracting and hard to focus on what a blog says...wondering if you spend 4 hours daily or more on steemit?

Nice share. Feels so good to be informed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44