My experience on Stemit.

in #steemit5 years ago


Source

A dear friend told me about Steemit and how it would be a great way to show my work in photography and writing.

This happened a little more than a year ago. I've had the way to share my work, advice and I've even had fun with the challenges.
I have made good friends all over the world and I have known the creative work of many. That is really important to me.

What I really liked about Steemit is that he combines the creative with the world of Crypto. People not only give you relevance within the social network, they also support you with "Upvotes" that can be reflected in "Steems".

Steem is part of the Crypto world, it is like bitcoin but it bases its development within the wonderful world of Steemit.
Steemit was founded by Ned Scott and Dan Larimer, creator of Bitshares, in 2016.

Steemit is user friendly, easy to use and everyone is very friendly. It is like a great family where we all help us become a great community and family of the internet.
Steemit motivates you to create quality content, in order to draw the positive attention of the User. Upvotes are not only simple "likes", they can also be converted into money.

Source

What are you waiting to join? Get to know us and create your first post. We will welcome you with open arms and we are excited to read what you have to share with us.

START NOW!

https://steemit.com

Sort:  

Steemit was a good idea, but there are better possibilities to make money with cryptocurrencies.
https://aicrypto.vip
The crypto world is getting bigger every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77