Steem Whale Time

in #steemit7 years ago

So if you look at the top earnings, a few of them that don't post that much are doing something sneaky. Have a look at the curation rewards and you can see some profiles never sleep and how do I know this?

Well the curation history shows they are always voting. So from my analysis I can see the only possibility to never sleeping is writing a bot or automation program. So if you want to write one, then you can use something like beautiful soup pakage from python.

However how do you know what post to vote on? Well thats easy just look at trending and vote away. A new account should be able to collect a small amount of Steem via curation per day and that will compound over a month.. The but here is you must not over vote or you depower yourself.. The magic number is no more then 11 votes a day.

If you like my post on how to get your account up there.. please please up vote.

Sort:  

Im learning a lot from your little tricks and techniques! :)

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

It's just hard to get noticed in the flurry of curation voters and Steemers that simply post five word comments.

thank you for sharing!

A good post boy...vote me plzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87