How to make more Money on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

()
So there are several things I have notice on Steemit that generate more cash, the first one is funny:

  1. How to get more votes or Steem,
  2. Short articles on the top 10 tags, which are:

steemit, life, photography, art, introduceyourself, steem, food, travel, bitcoin, news, money, story

  1. A post with about 200 words and 1 or 2 pictures,
  2. Write daily but ask your followers what do they like, the obvious is whether they vote or not.
  3. Vote 20 times a day no more cause you will reduce your voting power and potential go backwards, this also collects steem power.
  4. Get Friends involved and ask then to follow you. I have starting dong this and have 5 new friends following me. Typically that helps me get some votes.
  5. put a sample post up and say hey I am at this event who would like me to post on this. Testing your market.

Ok so what has been the best post for me, using my talent in technology. I work for a tech company. and am really good at explaining complex subjects to simple analogies, see this post as an example :

https://steemit.com/steemit/@danlupi/steem-will-win-heres-why

So my advice is write what you are good at but make it super simple, as most ![steemyeah.jpeg] following me or you are willing to learn and are looking for informant that is easy and fluid like to digest.

I hope this post was helpful and interesting.

Sort:  

This is a fun and cool site. I am going to put the money I make on here towards YouTube equipment and other stuff!

good idea. love ur support.

Its nice that people can turn their hobbies into a passion

I'm glad I'm not the only one who is actively trying to improve the content on Steemit. To that effect I created this campaign (please give me feedback, I just want to help):

I will upvote every constructive comment I get on Steemit with 5-10 cents in order to create a WIN-WIN-WIN.

You win by having me upvote and follow you, I win by having great comments and more followers and above all Steemit wins by getting better content.

Read about the rules and conditions here.

Please respond here or on my post with any feedback you have, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65