You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See how I am using Steemit to develop my community by building Accelerator Hubs with FREE WiFi and Electricity.| Hub number 2 in progress.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is great dude! You will make a university soon!

Sort:  

Thanks @danizaharie and we are looking forward to doing bigger things with the Steem Blockchain.

lol steem university ? that is so possible. we have smart media token coming up in 2018 and our services will be needed. this can only be possible when we train (educate) the steemians here.

What are your ideas for the future? :)

Great job hope a few more persons could follower your lead.. I'm from Jamaica with a similar idea in mind but they don't allow any purchases of crypto currency I would love for some donation to help me get start up.. I will gladly share feedback with the steemit community
Donate

Eth
0xabeded3eeb22a4c57a86a65c408ad17dd1751940

Litecoin
Lc8989oiajKS9e8X68CviXPajncy9jAr34

Dogecoin
D8SUTp9ke1bTnVGCoTneVQPRTSnXKMZ5PR

Dash
XrFBp7SH8Ag58Dwqpi2pTVof95XUXgMJc9

Bitcoin cash
1GeabsUUQt4fzaiz2e7fq3vXGWWWkSSGjg

Bitcoin
1CTD8h4tQHcQR9yCmyHXDxjPkxP77rtYUC

Lusdon, I don't want to think this is an opportunistic message and to convince people of your good intensions, however, this post is about someone else making a difference in their community. I respect that inmensely. I'll follow you to keep updated with your cause also. The best of luck!!! Your hard work will also pay off.

That would be so nice to see that people in need benefit from steemit!

I'm sure that it will. I'll admit that it sounds crazy, but I honestly think that this platform can change the world. If it doesn't I'm sure that something else that works the same way will.

Although I was surprised to see that such poor people are already benefiting!

Excellent job, I like his passion and the drive in his achievements, building a global community for all through steem........... Thanks Boss ejemai

WHAT AN INSPIRATION, more people should do these kind of things

Great work, the world needs more people like Ejemai :))

great job!!! congratulation, keep working XD.

Thats what I'm talking about! Excellent work and should be an inspiration to everyone! @ejemai

Yea, He is doing well @danizaharie I am surprised I am just hearing about steemit today. I just joined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99