500+ Followers! Thanks to Everyone

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Stemians,

Thanks for this awesome milestone!! I start my journey on steemit in January 2018 It's such an honour that you guy's appreciated my work.Steemit is a good place to connect with the world.You guys are the best! Today I reached my 500+ followers and I am happy with that.

Also thanks for those who communicate with me, you guys make me feel like I belong somewhere in here. And those who feel like talking to me, please do!

I love getting to know new people.

Danish (1).jpg

Because of your love and support, I feel that I can achieve another 500 followers more quickly.So please do support and give me love which you all people give me in last 4 months.

Not anybody gets success in a night you have to wait and do the all hard work to get it, So you all people give me the motivation for posting my blogs on daily basis.
danish2.jpg

Thank you guys for your love and support please maintain this love and support to me, We can grow together.

danish.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulation Bro
& best of luck..........

thanks, brother.

Congrats bro..Perseverance is the key to sustain in this world. Do visit everyday..post something worth...Appreciate others post sincerly if you feel so...

Keep growing..

Thanks brother for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69