You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Steemit: A Guide to Victory

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Nik, you have no idea how much relief this article brought me! I joined the community about 30 minutes ago and have been feeling a bit overwhelmed. Pretty incredible to have a platform where you and I both have incentive to help each other!

Sort:  

Right on @danielsegalo! Take it easy, poke around and see what you like. Stoked to see you create/curate/comment, I want to hear more about this "Entrebeliever" tag! :)

I'll certainly be writing a lot about it :). I've eaten Paleo at different points over the past 3 years, so I'm intrigued by your content! I felt amazing when eating that way and am trying to get back to it!

Right on, come on back to the "clean" side of eating! We've got way more content on the actual Paleo Treats blog, Steemit is mostly where I (Nik) come to shoot the shit and share info on life beyond Paleo. :)

Awesome! I'll check it out! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47