I preach to my best friend

in #steemit6 years ago

My Friend is Marielvis Lopez

mary.JPG

¨


Photograph taken with iphone 4s phone taken by me without filters.




She has been my best friend for about 5 years. She is 20 years old and I am 22. I met her in a telephone social network called pin. We started talking little by little, and like me "I do not know how to get a smile from people because of text" because we had a lot of fun writing. After a long time I wanted to invite her to an activity in the church where I attend without knowing her in person. I accept my invitation to the place and we went. That day was very beautiful, everything went great and I realized that I had a big heart. A sensitive heart, and I began to spend time with her, to spend time and talk, eventually I realized that we were inseparable everything told and lasted for weeks talking with her every day of things without sense but we liked to talk and We laughed a lot, and began to attend the church where I attend, at that moment much stronger, the link of our friendship. She was a person of beautiful heart and beautiful look, I told her everything and she told me everything. She later fell in love with a boy who ended up moving away from me and the church where we attended and communication here is difficult. So I was a victim of the ampa in my country, and now I know very little about her and she about me. I miss her so much.


Sort:  

Hi, @danielrisee!

You just got a 0.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hello Daniel
Life is like learning to ride a bicycle. Some people never learn but some people fall off and give up. The successful ones climb back on and learned to do it better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85