Sort:  

my problem is that steemit has some serious functional flaws that keep me from loving it. I still have not gotten Dtube to work right and allow me to upload videos. posts work but upvotes dont credit most of the time, and the tracking for followers is not consistent. friends try to get on steemit and it takes 2 weeks to get approved.. these are issues that need to be resolved before it becomes a "success" in my book.

Dtube sucks balls cant get laid.

DTube works about 50% of the time for me. I've been looking for alternatives to Youtube and have settled on Dailymotion for now. I still try to upload to Dtube also but I don't screw around wasting too much of my time. One attempt per video and if it works then great, if not I move along. To be fair though, DTube isn't Steemit.

You're right! It is easier when people vote more often

It's not exactly "free". I mean you still have to trade your time for money like any other job. Maybe it's easier and more enjoyable than many jobs though... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16