Steem Coffee Cup and other Steem related products.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)



I just started messing with this shop. If you scroll down you can find Steem themed Beach Towels, Phone Cases, Shirts, There are Tote bags, Make up bags all kinds of stuff. You can even get a Steemit Shower Curtain. (I cant find out how to delete the bed cover the sizing is too small don't buy one yet.)
Scope it here...
https://fineartamerica.com/products/steem-daniel-angel-coffee-mug.html

Sort:  

Are there any issues with using the STEEM logo for commercial purposes? Does someone own the right to the creative work?

Nice i'll be getting some :D

need to put steem, not steemit, steem is open source, steemit is a product of steemit inc.

ok I'll change it don't want any problems.

Untitled.png

Can I buy a STEEM Coffee Cup using STEEM?

Not at this time but after I made this shop I realized that needs to be a reality.

Definitely. I will 100% purchase a mug if I could use STEEM :)

Totally understand. I'm a little frustrated I cant make that an option.

If you list it here Purse.io you will be able to accept bitcoin for purchases! close enough :)

nice...i'll get it for my self

one day all in one steem!

Need to know if Samsung case will do S6 Edge?

There is an s6 option but I don't know if the s6 edge and s6 are the same specs. Ive never owned that phone. Is the edge the one with the wrap around screen? Not sure if this would be compatible.

Thanks for the reply. I'll look at the rest of the offerings.

Where can I get a mug, cheers mike

The link is in the post but if you don't see it...its right here. There's two different mug sizes! Cheers! https://fineartamerica.com/products/steem-daniel-angel-coffee-mug.html

Cheers mate

Do you ship to the U.S. Territory of Guam? We are serviced by the USPS and I would need Priority mail. If the answer is yes, then you got a sale...

If you can receive a package via UPS or FedEx, then we can ship to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41