🌫💲 The 3D Steem Dollar raffle!🌫💲 #6

in #steemit7 years ago

After pondering for a while on how to give away 3D printed steem dollars, I decided the best way was to raffle them.
The rules are simple!

over 10000sp + upvote = 3 draws
over 5000sp + upvote = 2 draws
over 500sp + upvote = 1 draw
under 500sp + upvote + resteem = 1 draw
Resteem counts as an extra draw for all!
💯% upvote to enter!

There will be 1 raffle per day, 5 days a week, Monday through Friday,
And on Friday every one who played every day will receive 1 draw in another raffle and will also win a coin!

Claim your 3D steem dollar by sending me your address on https://steemit.chat/home

Winners will be decided by random name picker, there will be a video of yesterdays results on every post! Last entries every day at 9am, Results at 12am UK time.

https://www.classtools.net/random-name-picker/

Winners that make a post of them holding the coin after delivery will receive 💯% up-vote from me, on there last 3 posts as a thank you for taking part. dont forget to tag me in it so i can resteem it!

If you dont want to take part, you can download this print at:
http://www.yeggi.com/q/steemit+steem+logo/

The Prize!

Pure 99.9% Finest PLA! Property of the state of steemit!

New addition to the collection! Available from monday, just let me know which one you want!


The stands included too!

Todays Winner!

Congratulations @misrori Send me your address at https://steemit.chat/home
Fidays extra draw winner is @dinisanda

Good luck to all!, But if not, There's always tommorow ;)

You can get your 3D Ornamental Crypto Coin Collection here: https://www.peerhub.com/items/7740-3d-ornamental-crypto-coin-collection

Sort:  

best of luck everyone for coin raffle and check out my contest too :)

Hey, good luck with your contest too :)

Awesome great post @daniel , it's impressive:)
I like very much how you promote steemit, you have a unique way to do it

this is certainly different certainly thinking out the box good stratagy... upvoted resteemed

hey stephen, Thank you and good to meet you :)

The 3D Steem Dollar raffle! 6# great post. good stratagy...

upvote and resteem


Congratz goldcoin you won todays raffle send me your address :)

@daniel82,
Good luck to the RAFFLE #6, Over 500 SP is the target of mine, then I will be in ;)

Cheers~

I see you my friend. vote for you

Wel done my dear friend @daniel82
Upvoted and resteemed..


Congratz dinisanda you won fridays extra draw! Send me your address :)

Information is good.
Resteem / like

hey stmit, thanks for playing and good to meet you :)

@daniel82 - Sire, I am in and RESTEEMED + UPVOTED.
Thank you Sire.

+W+

hey steemwjia, thanks for playing and good to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29