(B)LOG JAM!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

My Blog is getting jammed up by my posts on Busy, SteepShot and Dtube
blogjam.jpg

I've been exploring the other platform supported by the STEEM block chain, and I am marveling at their inter-connectedness, it is so easy to sign up.

But now that I've been posting on multiple plat forms, my blog feed is jammed with so many posts, it takes away from the narrative I want to create with my blog posts.

Busy- This is like big blue monster, thats right ...Facebook!

busy vs facebook.jpg

Now, I don't need to tell you the benifits of using a decentralized blockchain backed social media platform, but just in case you don't know why you should be using @busy instead of the ol' FB is because you...

GET PAID FOR LIKES!!!!!

Screen Shot 2018-01-26 at 4.50.11 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-26 at 4.49.54 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-26 at 4.49.40 PM.png

And then there's Dtube

Screen Shot 2018-01-26 at 4.53.38 PM.png

The STEEM equivalent to Youtube

It's much easier to cultivate a following on D-tube as opposed to YouTube. Unless you are a famous gamer (Pewdiepie) or Vlogger (casey niestat) then it's unlikly your vids will go viral, but right now you can make good money for good content on Dtube, and thus I have been experimenting with a few of these platforms.

But it's jamming up my Blog!!

Any advice about how to maximize you exposure, with out watering down you content?

Please leave it in the comments!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01