Steem is under $1 again.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I think steem would go down even lower than that, i would guess 66cent, for most of u looking to buy dont buy yet.

Sort:  

This post has received a 48.74 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @khoa.@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@----------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE

it surprised me, I thought it had seen the last of its dip for now! Hope I can get some more cheap STEEM ;)

Haha yeah you are right dude :P We want it to get more cheaper :D

Interesting post - thanks @dang007 .

Wow thanks for advice! I just wanted to buy some Steem now)

By the end of this year, the steem will rise several times?

no

Nobody nows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88