Steem Green- All Colors Of The Week !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I decided to make all colors of the week using the steemit logo. Just for this week, it will definitely get boring otherwise, haha 😂
So I started on Sunday with purple steem, now it's already Thursday ! So it's green Steem time :) Hope you like this illustration and that it brightens your mood !
untitled.1523.jpg
Below are the previous steemit logos I posted since I started this idea.
Sunday Purple:
untitled.1515.jpg
Monday Red:
untitled.1521.jpg
Tuesday Orange:
untitled.1518.jpg
Wednesday Yellow:
untitled.1517.jpg
Thursday Green:
untitled.1523.jpg
To be continued :) ...

Sort:  

@dandesign86 love the Wednesday Yellow. Following to see Friday :D

Thanks My friend ! Actually here it's going to be Friday in just two hours :) I think I will post it tomorrow anyways hehe. where are you located ?

Green is Goooood

and Sunday Purple is Awesome :D

Thanks !! :) I feel the same

Keep up the good work.

This post has received a 1.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dandesign86.

But they are colourful..thanks for sharing..its pretty seeing steemit logo in diiferent colors..thanks for sharing

Thank you soso much for your nice comment !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69