You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: An apology / thank you / feature request / update

in #steemit7 years ago

i can iamgine these days are quite stressful and hectic no doubt.
Soon you are gonna be laying on the beach getting a suntan and drinking pina colada and the stress will be gone hehe

Sort:  

Yes I think we'll have a day or two of that if the weather is good to us!

Cheers!

I just got steem voter up and running, now I can kick back and drink beer while voting and I won't risk injuring my voting finger ! Thanks bud

Nice work!

Keep an eye on your voting power % - 75% and over, preferably 90%+

Yea I leased so before and went bananas before it ended
I should recharge a bit hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55