You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Five part series on Steemit - Chapter 1: Voting/Curation

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I used to be against auto voting but I definitely see it's use now when I have more and more people which I follow. If I know I'm gonna upvote someone when I see them i might as well automate it ! Could you please tell me how I do the autovoting ? Another question do you use the esteem app ? Third question how did you make that awesome Giff in the end of your post ?

Sort:  

Yep I can try!

Autovotes - Register at steemvoter.com

ESteem - sometimes - it's worth posting at least 1 comment on there a day for a good-karma autovote :)

Right click and save it. I asked the guy if I could use it, I think it's @gmuxx but I could be wrong.

Also, do you use the discord chat, and/or would you be interested in joining an expats group?

Cheers!

Thanks a lot for all the information ! How does discord work ? It's like chat groups ?

Yes it's a rather snazzy chat application.

This is the link to the expats chat: https://discord.gg/aFNVfz

#steemit-expats could be a tag to look out for in time :)

Haha snazzy, I might just have to check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47