Free 3D Illustration Contribution- Purple Steem 💥

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a free 3D Illustration that i made today and that you can use if you want. Today is colorchallenge Sunday Purple so that was the inspiration. For the surface of the Steem logo I used brushed anodized Purple color.

platinum swirled.1761.png

My goal is to make more artwork that can be used by the community to promote Steemit and Steem. This is a png image so there is no background. This makes it very easy to work with if you want to combine with other artwork that you have.
new new.1797.jpg
Not everyone has photoshop or 3D programs, so hopefully this illustrations can be of value.
new new.1797.jpg
This illustration can be used by you personally and you can also use them for commercial use !
new new.1797.jpg
Hope you like the illustration and please leave a comment if you do :)
new new.1796.jpg

Sort:  

Another one for one of my posts. ;)

By the way, sorry for not linking to you. I totally forgot about that.

I'm just glad you are using It ! No need to link

Keep them coming and another superb performance of a design.

Thanks buddy ! There are some more colors of the week I neee to make hehe

Your welcome mate and all the best with the graft on the different colour designs too!

super post i like it.

This has blown my mind, it is so 3D that it made me jump. I actually thought steemit was going to hit me in the nose. Incredible.

Hahah thanks ! Glad you like it :)

thanks for your nice Artwork!

You are welcome !

Steemit keep growing i like those 3d picturez

Thanks buddy !

Nice One Sir So Attracting :)

Thanks buddy :)

My Pleasure :)

Now make the purple steem rain! hehehe

Hehe, when I read that the song started playing in my head hehe. How is your weekend going ?

That's hilarious! Me too! The weekend is good. Yesterday, we spent time moving out of an office we weren't using anymore. Time to declutter!

Decluttering is very nice for the soul, sometimes object can be a burden for The soul

This post has received a 3.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dandesign86.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47