Free 3D Illustration Contribution- Indigo Steem 💥

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is a free 3D Illustration that i made today and that you can use if you want. Today is colorchallenge Indigo so that was the inspiration. For the surface of the Steem Logo I used brushed anodized Indigo color. Indigo is a bit of a tricky color as it is deep blue but still with some definite purple inside.

platinum swirled.1761.png

My goal is to make more artwork that can be used by the community to promote Steemit and Steem. This is a png image so there is no background. This makes it very easy to work with if you want to combine with other artwork that you have.
new new.1797.jpg
Not everyone has photoshop or 3D programs, so hopefully this illustrations can be of value.
new new.1797.jpg
This illustration can be used by you personally and you can also use them for commercial use !
new new.1797.jpg
Hope you like the illustration and please leave a comment if you do :)
new new.1796.jpg

Sort:  

i really apreciatte a lot this kind of post because i'm graphic designer too, i like to do animations and banners. i could use this in one animation <3

That would be awesome :) Looking forward to see that !

yeh i like it.nice post.

Great idea with using 3D design . Looks great. 🐓🐓

Awesome post. I will definitely use the 3D logo. Thanks

Glad I hear it ! Have a nice weekend my friend !

You too! Thanks.

I like these designs a lot! If you are looking for inspiration or would accept suggestions, how about African-themed designs? Maybe some tiger, cheetah, zebra or leopard prints? :)

I think it's an awesome idea ! That would be cool ! Thanks for the suggestion :)

Yes, super cool! You're welcome :)

phenomenal design, my friend @dandesign86 , congratulation

Thanks a lot I really appreciate it !

well done!! I will definitely be using this. thanks

You are most welcome :)

Thanks!

You are welcome Deaconlee !

I tried to upvote it with @randowhale and he fell asleep on me so I sent SBD for the upvote to you instead.

Wow that is very generous of you Thank you so much ! ! ( Randowhale Sure is a heavy sleeper hehe )

Woow amazing
I like this
Good job friend

Thank you Bangmol!

Okay you are welcome @dandesign86
Please follow me

good jobs.
share what u can share

Thanks buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03