Free 3D Illustration Contribution- Blue Steem 💥

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is a free 3D Illustration that i made today and that you can use if you want. Today is colorchallenge Blue so that was the inspiration. For the surface of the Steem Logo I used brushed anodized blue.

platinum swirled.1760.png

My goal is to make more artwork that can be used by the community to promote Steemit and Steem. This is a png image so there is no background. This makes it very easy to work with if you want to combine with other artwork that you have.
new new.1797.jpg
Not everyone has photoshop or 3D programs, so hopefully this illustrations can be of value.
new new.1797.jpg
This illustration can be used by you personally and you can also use them for commercial use !
new new.1797.jpg
Hope you like the illustration and please leave a comment if you do :)
new new.1796.jpg

Sort:  

verry nice logo can I use it 4 making a watch backround for a smart watch
example

You definitely can this logo is yours as much as mine now. Please tell me later when you post I want to see the result :)

20170930_181436.jpg this is a start better wil come. thx again for sharing

Gangster. 😎

Wow this looks really badass ! Good job 👏

I will do that

20170929_233426.jpg
If you say I cant I wil respect your decision

Looks good am probably going to use it

That is music to me ears :)

thanks man using on my next post and will totally tag you...if i remeber anyway hahaha thanks a lot for that.

Thank you my friend ! Wish you a nice weekend :)

Good illustrations. Full appreciation with a combination of blue and black. Looks like objects that are cut and then taped. Very good
I have shared your post. Please permit

You are welcome to share it my friend !

WOW!!! Very nice. Thank you for your original contribution. Cheers (followed).

Thanks Noxoma:)

This new design looks brilliant. The blue is like seeing multi depths of the Steemit ocean.

Thanks a lot Buddy ! I also like the different Tones :) How is your friday going ?

Thanks also. All is sound with us just having a quiet one today with writing some motivational material I can project to the people of London.

Very Nice! Have you seen the logo contest for @informationwar?

Thanks for the tip :) I will be sure to check it out !

This is just too cool... nice job.

Thanks Mate :)

LOve the blues in this so beautiful

Have a great weekend

Thanks a lot buddy:) wish you an awesome weekend!

Thanks MY friend I will for sure do my best to make it so :)

Very cool thanks for sharing it with us!

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66