Design Safari Prints 💥

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I got a suggestion from @nomad17 to use different animal prints, inspired from the African savannah, to use for the Steem logo. I think it's an awesome idea, so lets check how Steem looks if we add some cool prints. Let's start with the zebra pattern.
ae.1842.png
new new.1797.jpg
ae.1843.png
new new.1797.jpg
The zebra pattern is one of my favorites as the contrast doesn't get much stronger than black and white, and the random texture is never boring to look at.
Another texture that also looks cool is the Cheetah print!
new new.1799.jpg
ae.1849.png
new new.1797.jpg
ae.1848.png
new new.1799.jpg
The design safari wouldn't be complete without the giraffe print.
new new.1799.jpg
ae.1846.png
ae.1847.png
Hope you liked this blend of different prints and please let me know which print you find the coolest ?

Sort:  

Looks really amazing! I am sure @nomad17 will appreciate:)

Thanks buddy :)

Wow, they look amazing! Thank you so much! I will start using the zebra print right away, and depending on my mood and on the day, the other ones :)) Much appreciated

I'm glad you liked it :) it was real fun to play around with these prints !

Very nice. The zebra is my favorite. I wonder if you could mix the designs to make like a collage of them into one print? Thanks for sharing.

That's actually a cool idea hehe

If you create one, let me know. I’d like to see how it turns out.

Hahaha, just amazing, this is very creative.

Thanks Dobartim !

love the cheetah print! good job again my friend.

Thanks a lot buddy !

I Appreciate that soo much bro!!

Thanks for taking us on your safari expedition. The giraffe Steemit design captures my eye the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83