You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The necessity for Steemit to learn from Instagram's flaws. | 📷 💭 |

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice post.

I laughed a bit:
“are you a photographer?”
“It’s a photo isn’t it?!?”

The problems from Instagram persist here, and anywhere social media allows interactions. What’s cool here is that ppl are saaavy to it. I’m not gonna waste an upvote on obvious bot or vote begging. No one is. And that behavior will be swept away when folks see it doesn’t get rewards...

Sort:  

I agree there!
There are already some mechanism in check that discourages people from spreading crap. You just named one. the limited votes one has. Stil I think socially there are more improvements needed. Especially on this point I already made in my post:

  • Only trying to better themselves by acting nicely for the sole purpose to manipulate whales.

I do not want to see helpful people have to take the crap of others. their lazyness to invest serious time and devotion to learn how the platform works by themselfs before talking and spamming others.


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30