You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Suits Are Optional

in #steemit6 years ago

Well this sure is a pleasant surprise! You’ve been so supportive of both @puravidaville and myself I’ve wanted to drop you a line somewhere for awhile and give you an extra thank you. I just didn’t want to intrude on any of the BTC posts you Resteem, I hope you understand. But this is way better!

Hey thanks a lot for stopping by @scorer, I appreciate all your support. If the day should ever come and SP is valued at $100, you and I are gonna have to revisit this conversation and punch ourselves for just looking at it when it was $0.70!

Sort:  

Your wife enjoys writing (high quality) posts about food - unique, nice images and good text that describes them. I like that. There are not so many authors who does the same on Steemit. She resteemed your posts and I liked them, too.

The thing is that I feel responsible for the SP I hold and have to vote for the content I like. When I have done with crypto posts, I vote for the rest. 😉

About STEEM price. Probably you have missed the post I resteemed. It is not the easiest and fastest process, but if you are patient enough... What it is Really Like Buying ETH for $1

Yes she does enjoy it. It took me probably 6 months to boost her confidence enough to involve her cooking talents here on Steemit. Now she’s putting up quality after quality.

And thanks for that link, too, some insightful information. $100 SP sounds just fine to me @scorer. Happy Friday

edit yup! Guilty! I wrote Friday @scorer. That’s how lucky I am.. every day is Friday. I can’t back here to edit it but didn’t feel like changing it to Thursday! Happy Thursday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34