You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apples and Oranges

in #steemit6 years ago

Well good morning! I’m glad you didn’t miss this one, too, janton! Does that mean you got your new computer? Is your hash power through the roof now or what? God bless you and yours the same.

I haven’t posted anything this week, Christmas and friends stopping by the apartment, I haven’t really been too concerned with putting out content this week. I’ll definitely round up a food fight contender for today but I think that’s the extent of my posting week.

I have one I’ve been working on for a little while that I’m releasing on Monday though, you’re gonna love it! Maybe a little religion... maybe some polygamy... 😉

Thanks for stopping by @janton, always a pleasure hearing from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36