Sort:  

Mine started at .00011300. Let’s see how far it goes Everett!

You’ll see 50 cents soon I believe. I’m not buying anything till Dan makes his move and I see what effect it has

Don’t buy above .50
It’s gonna go below
Just my opinion
Don’t hold me responsible
But I think it’s finally happening
What I’ve been predicting

thank you Everett! 👍🏿 My trades will get a little bigger as the price dips. Here’s to hoping for anything, something good. It’s nothing but bad out there right now.

I hope it gets worse now
Instead of later I mean.
Like rip the bandage off now
Don’t go slowley over next year.
I think getting the pain over worth quickly is best so we can start a new move. But there’s so much dumb money still in we need to crash much further!

I’m talking crypto over all not Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48