You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @samstonehill has been hacked & cannot be re-accessed. How did this happen & what are the solutions?

in #steemit7 years ago

I am glad you believe that the time will come when this would just make you smile because it would have already made sense to you. I made a mistake 13 years ago and I'm enjoying the fruits of that mistake now. It might take years but it will come so don't let go of that thought.

Also, your page @charitysteemit still says 'contact @samstonehill'.

Sort:  

Ah, thanks for pointing this out! I will have a look at this right now....

Yes, I have experienced many things in my life which at the time felt very bad, but ultimately led me to exactly where I needed to be. And it seems to me this is no different.

Just have to stay focused on all the good stuff :)

Many thanks for you support 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80