You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT WILL YOU DO WITH ALL THAT MONEY WHEN STEEMIT GOES TO THE MOON?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your optimism @pitterpatter!

If I really make a fortune out of it I will book a flight on SpaceX shuttle! :D

Generally I want to support this project and others like it. It's great to be part of a real movement for change.

I am also going to treat my steem income as a reserve for hard times. I will power down a little if I have to.

I am an EU citizen living in the UK since 2005. I managed to get my life going here but current British government told me to pack my bags sooner or later (Brexit).

I have no idea where the future will take me. I did not pay national insurance in my home country and I am not sure if my British pension will ever be given to me.

People say cryptocurrencies are a risky business. Well, so is everything else! :D

Steemit really gives me hope! :)

Sort:  

Everything will be going to digital currency. I believe we are in a good place with steemit. The EU seems to be a hot bed. Where will you go when you leave EU?
Steem is full of hope and that will draw many people when times get difficult and times are difficult for many world wide. The price going up will get more people interested in investing and UP UP UP IT GOES!

Thanks for the follow and friendly comments on my posts. :)
I think you are right about the future of digital currency. I can not see the reverse happening at this point. I'm encouraging my friend to join. It's so much fun. Enthusiasm is contagious. :)

I hope not to leave the EU or UK. If UK carries on spiralling down like it does in terms of human right and individual freedom I will definitely leave. I am not sure where to yet. I could try Ireland. My spouse is British so English speaking country would be good. I will definitely not move to Trump's USA and I will definitely not come back to Poland were I came from. It all depends on politics and what will be happening in the world at the time. I am really hoping that Scotland will win independence. If it does I can stay here and things should be good. Maybe I will even take my dream SpaceX flight from Glasgow :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44